Upcoming Workshops

Showing all 33 results

10 Week Dress Making Course

£340.00

Wed 19 May – 21st July 2021

Add to basket

Appliqué Bird Project

£45.00

Sun 27th June 2021

Add to basket

Appliqué Floral Project

£45.00

Sun 27th June 2021

Add to basket

Crochet Dream Catcher Project day

£55.00

Sun 15th Aug 2021

Add to basket

Crochet for Beginners

£55.00

Sat 17th April 2021
Sat 5th June 2021
Sat 14th Aug 2021

Add to basket

Crochet Graphgans Introduction

£40.00

Sat 22nd May 2021

Add to basket

Crochet Professional Starting and Finishing Techniques

£35.00

Sat 17th July 2021

Add to basket

Curtains for Beginners

£38.00

Sun 9th May 2021

Add to basket

Doodle Flowers Online Workshop

£37.00

Sun 18th April 2021

Add to basket

Eco Dying

£55.00

Sun 11th July 2021

Add to basket

Free-hand Machine Embroidery

£60.00

Sat 8th May 2021

Add to basket

Introduction to Fair Isle Knitting

£35.00

Sat 19th June 2021

Add to basket

Introduction to Fair isle Tunisian Crochet

£40.00

Sat 24th July 2021

Add to basket

Kids Bath Bomb Making

£5.00

Sun 6th June 2021

Add to basket

Lampshade Making

£45.00

Sat 24th April 2021
Sun 13th June 2021

Add to basket

Macramé Plant Pot Hanger

£35.00

Sat 19th June 2021

Add to basket

Macramé Wall Hanging

£50.00

Sun 20th June 2021

Add to basket

Nalbinding Introduction

£40.00

Sat 24th April 2021

Add to basket

Online Water Colour Course – Paint With Coffee

£30.00

Tues 11th, 18th and 25th May 2021

Add to basket

Painted Glass

£60.00

Sat 29th May 2021

Add to basket

Sashiko Stitched Card Online Workshop

£35.00

Thurs 22nd April 2021

Add to basket

Sew your own Pants

£55.00

Sat 26th June 2021

Add to basket

Sewing Machines for Beginners

£38.00

Sat 22nd May 2021
Sun 20th June 2021
Sat 17th July 2021
Sat 28th August 2021

Add to basket

Shirt in a Day

£60.00

Sun 30th May 2021

Add to basket

Spring Chick Sewing Workshop Online

£35.00

Sunday 28th March 2021

Add to basket

Tapestry Crochet

£35.00

Sat 3rd July 2021

Add to basket

Tunisian Crochet Introduction

£40.00

Sat 24th July 2021

Add to basket

Water Colour Flowers Online Course

£30.00

Tues 16th, 23rd and 30th March 2021

Add to basket

Wet Felted Soap & Greeting Card Online

£36.00

Sunday 21st March 2021

Add to basket

Willow Basket Weaving

£55.00

Sat 15th May 2021

Add to basket

Willow Weave Bread/ Fruit Basket

£55.00

Sat 31st July 2021

Add to basket

Zipper Brooch Online Workshop

£30.00

Wed 31st March 2021

Add to basket

Zips and Buttons

£55.00

Sun 1st August 2021

Add to basket