Upcoming Workshops

Showing all 42 results

10 Week Dress Making Course

£300.00

Wed 26th Sept – 4th Dec 2019

Add to basket

4 Shawls in 4 Weeks

£100.00

Thurs 7th – 28th Nov 2019

Add to basket

6 Week Crochet Skill Building

£150.00

Tues 17th Sept – 5th Nov 2019

Add to basket

Adult Soap and Bath Bomb Making

£20.00

Tues 17th Dec 2019

Add to basket

Batik, Indian Summer

£55.00

Sat 22nd Sept 2019

Add to basket

Bauble Making

£55.00

Sun 1st Dec 2019

Add to basket

Children’s Workshop – Mosaic Coaster (8yrs+)

£15.00

Fri 1st Nov 2019

Add to basket

Children’s Workshop – Sew A Sock Character (8yrs+)

£15.00

Fri 1st Nov 2019

Add to basket

Corset Making Day

£75.00

Sat 12th Oct 2019

Add to basket

Crochet Braided Cowel

£45.00

Sat 26th Oct 2019

Add to basket

Crochet for Beginners

£55.00

Sun 29th Sept 2019
Tues 3rd & 10th Dec 2019

Add to basket

Crochet Graphgans Introduction

£40.00

Sun 24th Nov 2019

Add to basket

Crochet Professional Starting and Finishing Techniques

£35.00

Sun 24th Nov 2019

Add to basket

Crochet Shopping Bag

£30.00

Thurs 19th Sept 2019

Add to basket

Curtains for Beginners

£40.00

Sat 9th Nov 2019

Add to basket

Drawing – Introductory Short Course (5 weeks)

£90.00

Fri 13th Sept – 11th Oct 2019

Add to basket

Eco Dying

£55.00

Sun 20th Oct 2019

Add to basket

Fabric Flowers

£40.00

Sat 19th Oct 2019

Add to basket

Festive Dress Making – 3 week Course

£90.00

Thurs 5th – 19th Dec 2019

Add to basket

Free-hand Machine Embroidery

£40.00£60.00

Sun 15th Sept 2019
Sat 7th Dec 2019

Add to basket

Introduction to Fair Isle Knitting

£35.00

Tues 10th Sept 2019
Sat 23rd Nov 2019

Add to basket

Kids Arm Crochet

£15.00

Sun 27th Oct 2019

Add to basket

Kids Bath Bomb Making (Drop In)

£5.00

Sun 15th Dec 2019
Sun 22nd Dec 2019

Add to basket

Kids Knitting

£15.00

Sun 27th Oct 2019

Add to basket

Knitting for Beginners

£35.00

Sat 14th Sept 2019
Tues 26th Nov 2019

Add to basket

Macramé – Plant Hanger Making

£35.00

Sun 8th Dec 2019

Add to basket

Macramé Wall Hanging

£50.00

Sat 5th Oct 2019

Add to basket

Make An Apron: Sewing Skills

£40.00

Sun 8th Sept 2019

Add to basket

Make Your Own Tie

£35.00

Sun 2nd Dec 2019

Add to basket

Mixed Media Art

£60.00

Sun 6th Oct 2019

Add to basket

Print and Dye

£55.00

Sun 3rd Nov 2019

Add to basket

Quick Christmas Crochet

£40.00

Sun 8th Dec 2019

Add to basket

Sewing Machines for Beginners

£38.00

Sat 14th Sept 2019
Thurs 3rd Oct 2019
Sat 26th Oct 2019
Sat 9th Nov 2019
Tues 19th Nov 2019
Sat 7th Dec 2019

Add to basket

Skirt Making Mini Course

£60.00

Thurs 10th and 17th Oct 2019

Add to basket

Soutache Frogging

£35.00

Sun 13th Oct 2019

Add to basket

Subversive Cross Stitch

£35.00

Thurs 26th Sept 2019
Sun 17th Nov 2019

Add to basket

Textile Jewlery

£40.00

Sun 17th Nov 2019

Add to basket

Tunisian Crochet

£40.00

Sat 23rd Nov 2019

Add to basket

Wet and Dry Felting Day

£55.00

Sat 30th Nov 2019

Add to basket

Willow Weaving – Angels and Stars

£55.00

Sat 14th Dec 2019

Add to basket

Willow Weaving Rustic Basket

£55.00

Sat 28th Sept 2019

Add to basket

Zips and Buttons

£55.00

Sun 10th Nov 2019

Add to basket