Upcoming Workshops

Showing all 43 results

10 Week Dress Making Course

£340.00

Mon 6th Sept – 15th Nov 2021

Add to basket

Batik Day

£55.00

Sun 12th December 2021

Add to basket

Crochet – Planned Pooling (Neck Scarf Project)

£40.00

Sun 28th November 2021

Add to basket

Crochet Corner to Corner Hat Project

£35.00

Thurs 2nd December 2021

Add to basket

Crochet Dream Catcher / Wall Hanging

£55.00

Sat 2nd October 2021

Add to basket

Crochet Dream Catcher Project day

£55.00

Sun 15th Aug 2021

Add to basket

Crochet for Beginners

£55.00

Sat 14th Aug 2021
Sat 25th Sept 2021
Sun 5th Dec 2021

Add to basket

Crochet Graphgans Introduction

£40.00

Sat 6th November 2021

Add to basket

Crochet Professional Starting and Finishing Techniques

£35.00

Sat 9th October 2021

Add to basket

Crochet Shawls Mini Course – 4 Shawls in 4 weeks

£110.00

Thurs 4th – 25th November 2021

Add to basket

Curtains for Beginners

£38.00

Sat 4th September 2021

Add to basket

Eco Dying

£55.00

Sun 11th July 2021

Add to basket

Fabric Baubles – A Festive Make

£35.00

Sat 18th December 2021

Add to basket

Felt and Stitch

£50.00

Sat 11th December 2021

Add to basket

Festive Flowers Watercolours – 3 Week Online Course

£30.00

Tues 30th Nov, 7th & 14th Dec 2021

Add to basket

Free-hand Machine Embroidery

£60.00

Sat 27th November 2021

Add to basket

Introduction to Fair Isle Knitting

£35.00

Sun 3rd October 2021

Add to basket

Introduction to Fair isle Tunisian Crochet

£40.00

Sat 24th July 2021

Add to basket

Knitting for Beginners

£35.00

Sun 3rd October 2021

Add to basket

Lampshade Making

£45.00

Sat 4th September 2021
Sun 31st October 2021

Add to basket

Learn to Read Crochet Patterns

£40.00

Sun 21st November 2021

Add to basket

Macramé Plant Pot Hanger

£35.00

Sat 18th September 2021

Add to basket

Macramé Wall Hanging

£50.00

Sun 26th September 2021
Sun 10th October 2021

Add to basket

Make Your Own Christmas Crackers

£35.00

Sat 18th December 2021

Add to basket

Mosaic Crochet

£35.00

Sun 21st November 2021

Add to basket

Mosaic Weekend

£99.00

Sat 16th & Sun 17th October 2021

Add to basket

Nalbinding Introduction

£40.00

Sun 7th November 2021

Add to basket

Pattern Drafting – Make Your Made to Measure Shirt Pattern

£60.00

Sat 23rd October 2021

Add to basket

Sew a Tie

£35.00

Sat 4th December 2021

Add to basket

Sew your own Pants

£55.00

Sat 13th November 2021

Add to basket

Sewing Machines for Beginners

£38.00

Sat 17th July 2021
Sat 28th August 2021
Sat 18th September 2021
Thurs 30th September 2021
Sat 9th October 2021
Thurs 21st October 2021
Sun 7th November 2021
Sat 4th December 2021

Add to basket

Sewing: Bird Bag

£40.00

Sun 19th September 2021

Add to basket

Shirt in a Day

£60.00

Sat 30th October 2021

Add to basket

Soluble Fabric Stitching

£50.00

Sun 19th September 2021

Add to basket

Subversive Cross Stitch

£35.00

Sun 14th November 2021

Add to basket

Tapestry Crochet

£35.00

Sat 3rd July 2021

Add to basket

Tiny Stitches

£35.00

Sun 14th November 2021

Add to basket

Tunisian Crochet Introduction

£45.00

Sat 6th November 2021

Add to basket

Watercolours Garden Images – 3 Week Online Course

£30.00

Tues 5th, 12th, 19th Oct 2021

Add to basket

Willow Basket Weaving

£55.00

Sat 15th May 2021

Add to basket

Willow Weave Bread/ Fruit Basket

£55.00

Sat 31st July 2021

Add to basket

Willow Weaving – Skills and Festive Decorations

£55.00

Sat 20th November 2021

Add to basket

Zips and Buttons

£55.00

Sun 1st August 2021
Sun 12th September 2021

Add to basket