Upcoming Workshops

Showing all 40 results

10 Week Dress Making Course

£340.00

Mon 17th January – 28th March 2022

Add to basket

3 Crochet Shawls Short Course

£99.00

Thurs 17th, 24th and 31st March 2022

Add to basket

Batik Day

£55.00

Sun 12th December 2021

Add to basket

Block Printing Workshop

£38.00

Sun 27th Feb 2022

Add to basket

Chick In a Hoop

£40.00

Sun 3rd April 2022

Add to basket

Crochet – Planned Pooling (Neck Scarf Project)

£40.00

Sat 29th January 2022

Add to basket

Crochet Corner to Corner Hat Project

£35.00

Thurs 2nd December 2021

Add to basket

Crochet Cushion Day

£60.00

Sat 2nd April 2022

Add to basket

Crochet Dream Catcher Project day

£58.00

Sat 5th March 2022

Add to basket

Crochet Drop-In Consultation Sessions

£15.00

Sat 12th February 2022
Sat 19th February 2022

Add to basket

Crochet for Beginners

£55.00£58.00

Sun 5th Dec 2021
Sat 15th Jan 2022
Sat 19th March 2022

Add to basket

Crochet Graphgans Introduction

£40.00

Sat 8th January 2022

Add to basket

Curtains for Beginners

£40.00

Sat 22nd January 2022

Add to basket

Fabric Baubles – A Festive Make

£35.00

Sat 18th December 2021

Add to basket

Felt and Stitch

£50.00

Sat 11th December 2021

Add to basket

Festive Flowers Watercolours – 3 Week Online Course

£30.00

Tues 30th Nov, 7th & 14th Dec 2021

Add to basket

Free-hand Machine Embroidery

£62.00

Sat 5th February 2022

Add to basket

Introduction to Fair Isle Knitting

£38.00

Sun 20th February 2022

Add to basket

Kids Bath Bomb Making

£5.00

Fri 24th Dec 2021

Add to basket

Knitting for Beginners

£38.00

Sun 20th February 2022

Add to basket

Lampshade Making

£45.00

Sun 27th February 2022

Add to basket

Learn to Read Crochet Patterns

£40.00

Sun 16th January 2022

Add to basket

Macramé Plant Pot Hanger

£37.00

Sat 22nd January 2022

Add to basket

Make Your Own Christmas Crackers

£35.00

Sat 18th December 2021

Add to basket

Mosaic Crochet

£37.00

Sun 16th January 2022

Add to basket

Mother Day Makes

£40.00

Sat 26th March 2022

Add to basket

Nalbinding Introduction

£40.00

Sun 27th March 2022

Add to basket

Patch work and Quilting Day

£60.00

Sun 23rd January 2022

Add to basket

Pattern Drafting – Make Your Made to Measure Shirt Pattern

£60.00

Sat 12th February 2022

Add to basket

Portuguese Tapestry

£40.00

Sun 30th January 2022

Add to basket

Sew a Tie

£35.00

Sat 4th December 2021

Add to basket

Sewing Machines for Beginners

£38.00£40.00

Sat 4th December 2021
Sat 8th Janurary 2022
Sun 6th February 2022
Thurs 3rd March 2022
Sun 20th March 2022

Add to basket

Shirt in a Day

£60.00

Sat 19th February 2022

Add to basket

Subversive Cross Stitch

£37.00

Sun 9th January 2022

Add to basket

Tiny Stitches

£37.00

Sun 9th January 2022

Add to basket

Tunisian Crochet Introduction

£45.00

Sat 29th January 2022
Sun 20th March 2022

Add to basket

Tyvek Flowers

£50.00

Sun 13th March 2022

Add to basket

Willow Basket Weaving

£55.00

Sat 15th May 2021

Add to basket

Willow Weaving Rustic Basket

£58.00

Sat 26th February 2022

Add to basket

Zips, Buttons and A Bag

£55.00

Sun 6th March 2022

Add to basket