Running with scissors

Notice: Due to CV19 restrictions, workshops are suspended until we are able to legally and safely run classes again. See you soon crafters.

January 2021

Showing all 8 results

Corset in a Day

£75.00

Sat 23rd Jan 2021

Add to basket

Crochet for Beginners

£55.00

Thurs 10th & 17th Dec 2020
Sun 31st Jan 2021
Sat 13th March 2021

Add to basket

Fair Isle Tunisian Crochet

£40.00

Sat 30th Jan 2021

Add to basket

Introduction to Fair Isle Knitting

£35.00

Sat 30th Jan 2021

Add to basket

Macramé Plant Pot Hanger

£35.00

Sun 3rd Jan 2020
Sun 28th Feb 2020

Add to basket

Nalbinding Introduction

£40.00

Sat 16th Jan 2021
Sun 28th March 2021

Add to basket

Sewing Machines for Beginners

£38.00

Sat 19th Dec 2020
Sat 19th Dec 2020
Sat 3rd Jan 2021
Sat 16th Jan 2021
Sat 13th Feb 2021
Sun 14th March 2021

Add to basket

Shirt in a Day

£60.00

Sat 9th Jan 2021

Add to basket