Running with scissors

Notice: Please note that all face to face classes are currently suspended due to national lockdown and we will be back as soon as possible! Until then, please see our online crafting offer.

January 2021

Showing all 9 results

10 Week Dress Making Course

£340.00

Wed 20th Jan – 30th March 2021

Add to basket

Corset in a Day

£75.00

Sat 23rd Jan 2021

Add to basket

Crochet for Beginners

£55.00

Thurs 10th & 17th Dec 2020
Sun 31st Jan 2021
Sat 13th March 2021

Add to basket

Fair Isle Tunisian Crochet

£40.00

Sat 30th Jan 2021

Add to basket

Introduction to Fair Isle Knitting

£35.00

Sat 30th Jan 2021

Add to basket

Macramé Plant Pot Hanger

£35.00

Sun 3rd Jan 2020
Sun 28th Feb 2020

Add to basket

Nalbinding Introduction

£40.00

Sat 16th Jan 2021
Sun 28th March 2021

Add to basket

Sewing Machines for Beginners

£38.00

Sat 19th Dec 2020
Sat 19th Dec 2020
Sat 3rd Jan 2021
Sat 16th Jan 2021
Sat 13th Feb 2021
Sun 14th March 2021

Add to basket

Shirt in a Day

£60.00

Sat 9th Jan 2021

Add to basket