Beginners Courses

Showing all 5 results

Crochet for Beginners

£55.00

Sat 25th April 2020
Sun 24th May 2020
Sat 18th July 2020

Add to basket

Crochet Graphgans Introduction

£40.00

Sat 28th March 2020
Tues 30th June 2020

Add to basket

Introduction to Fair Isle Knitting

£35.00

Sun 7th June 2020

Add to basket

Knitting for Beginners

£35.00

Sun 7th June 2020

Add to basket

Sewing Machines for Beginners

£35.00

Sat 14th March 2020
Sat 23rd May 2020
Tues 21st April 2020
Tues 16th June 2020
Sat 4th July 2020

Add to basket