December 2019

Showing all 12 results

10 Week Dress Making Course

£300.00

Wed 26th Sept – 4th Dec 2019

Add to basket

Adult Soap and Bath Bomb Making

£20.00

Tues 17th Dec 2019

Add to basket

Bauble Making

£55.00

Sun 1st Dec 2019

Add to basket

Crochet for Beginners

£55.00

Sun 29th Sept 2019
Tues 3rd & 10th Dec 2019

Add to basket

Festive Dress Making – 3 week Course

£90.00

Thurs 5th – 19th Dec 2019

Add to basket

Free-hand Machine Embroidery

£40.00£60.00

Sun 15th Sept 2019
Sat 7th Dec 2019

Add to basket

Kids Bath Bomb Making (Drop In)

£5.00

Sun 15th Dec 2019
Sun 22nd Dec 2019

Add to basket

Macramé – Plant Hanger Making

£35.00

Sun 8th Dec 2019

Add to basket

Make Your Own Tie

£35.00

Sun 2nd Dec 2019

Add to basket

Quick Christmas Crochet

£40.00

Sun 8th Dec 2019

Add to basket

Sewing Machines for Beginners

£38.00

Sat 14th Sept 2019
Thurs 3rd Oct 2019
Sat 26th Oct 2019
Sat 9th Nov 2019
Tues 19th Nov 2019
Sat 7th Dec 2019

Add to basket

Willow Weaving – Angels and Stars

£55.00

Sat 14th Dec 2019

Add to basket