February 2020

Showing all 14 results

10 Week Dress Making Course

£300.00

Wed 15th Jan – 25th March 2020

Add to basket

6 Week Crochet Skill Building

£150.00

Thurs 6th Feb – 12th March 2020

Add to basket

Circle Skirt in A Day

£60.00

Sat 8th Feb 2020

 

Add to basket

Corset Making Day

£75.00

Sun 16th Feb 2020

Add to basket

Crochet for Beginners

£55.00

Sat 18th Jan 2020
Sun 2nd Feb 2020
Sat 25th April 2020

Add to basket

Drawing – Introductory Short Course (5 weeks)

£90.00

Fri 7th Feb- 6th March 2020

Add to basket

Introduction to Fair Isle Knitting

£35.00

Sat 1st Feb 2020

Add to basket

Knitting for Beginners

£35.00

Sat 1st Feb 2020

Add to basket

Lampshade Making

£42.00

Sun 9th Feb 2020
Sat 7th March 2020

 

Add to basket

Sewing Machines for Beginners

£38.00

Sun 19th Jan 2020
Thurs 9th Jan 2020
Sat 15th Feb 2020
Sat 14th March 2020

Add to basket

Tiny Stitches

£35.00

Sun 9th February 2020

Add to basket

Tunisian Crochet

£40.00

Sat 15th Feb 2020

Add to basket

Willow Weaving Rustic Basket

£55.00

Sat 22nd Feb 2020

Add to basket

Zips and Buttons

£55.00

Sat 29th Feb 2020

Add to basket