Running with scissors

Notice: Please note that all face to face classes are currently suspended due to national lockdown and we will be back as soon as possible! Until then, please see our online crafting offer.

June 2021

Showing all 10 results

10 Week Dress Making Course

£340.00

Wed 19 May – 21st July 2021

Add to basket

Appliqué Bird Project

£45.00

Sun 27th June 2021

Add to basket

Appliqué Floral Project

£45.00

Sun 27th June 2021

Add to basket

Crochet for Beginners

£55.00

Sat 17th April 2021
Sat 5th June 2021
Sun 14th Aug 2021

Add to basket

Introduction to Fair Isle Knitting

£35.00

Sat 19th June 2021

Add to basket

Kids Bath Bomb Making

£5.00

Sun 6th June 2021

Add to basket

Lampshade Making

£45.00

Sat 24th April 2021
Sun 13th June 2021

Add to basket

Macramé Plant Pot Hanger

£35.00

Sat 19th June 2021

Add to basket

Sew your own Pants

£55.00

Sat 26th June 2021

Add to basket

Sewing Machines for Beginners

£38.00

Sat 22nd May 2021
Sun 20th June 2021
Sat 17th July 2021

Add to basket