Running with scissors

Notice: Crafters must wear a face mask to attend workshops and use the hand sanitiser provided - Thank you

November 2020

Showing all 11 results

10 Week Dress Making Course

£340.00

Wed 9th Sept  – 18th Nov 2020

Add to basket

Crochet Bird – Intermediate Project

£35.00

Sun 22nd November 2020

Add to basket

Crochet for Beginners

£55.00

Sat 10th Oct 2020
Sun 22nd Nov 2020

Add to basket

Crochet Graphgans Introduction

£40.00

Sat 21st Nov 2020

Add to basket

Curtains for Beginners

£35.00

Sun 22nd November 2020

Add to basket

Lampshade Making

£42.00

Sat 7th Nov 2020

Add to basket

Little Girls Dress – 4 Week Short Course

£136.00

Wed 25th Nov – 16th Dec 2020

Add to basket

Sewing Machines for Beginners

£38.00

Sat 12th Sept 2020
Sun 11th Oct 2020
Sat 21st Nov 2020
Sun 6th Dec 2020

Add to basket

Shirt in a Day

£60.00

Sat 14th Nov 2020

Add to basket

Tapestry Crochet

£35.00

Sat 7th Nov 2020

Add to basket

Zips and Buttons

£55.00

Sun 8th Nov 2020

Add to basket