Running with scissors

Notice: Crafters must wear a face mask to attend workshops and use the hand sanitiser provided - Thank you

November 2020

Showing all 11 results

10 Week Dress Making Course

£340.00

Wed 9th Sept  – 18th Nov 2020

Add to basket

Crochet for Beginners

£55.00

Tues 6th & 13th Oct 2020
Sat 10th Oct 2020
Thurs 12th & 19th Nov 2020
Sun 22nd Nov 2020

Add to basket

Crochet Graphgans Introduction

£40.00

Sat 21st Nov 2020

Add to basket

Curtains for Beginners

£35.00

Sunday 29th November 2020

Add to basket

Lampshade Making

£42.00

Sat 7th Nov 2020

Add to basket

Little Girls Dress – 4 Week Short Course

£136.00

Wed 25th Nov – 16th Dec 2020

Add to basket

Sewing Machines for Beginners

£38.00

Sat 5th Sept 2020
Sat 12th Sept 2020
Tues 29th Sept 2020
Sun 11th Oct 2020
Thurs 22nd Oct 2020
Sat 21st Nov 2020
Tues 24th Nov 2020
Sun 6th Dec 2020
Sat 19th Dec 2020

Add to basket

Shirt in a Day

£60.00

Sat 14th Nov 2020

Add to basket

Tapestry Crochet

£35.00

Sat 7th Nov 2020

Add to basket

Willow Basket Weaving

£55.00

Sat 19th September 2020
Sat 28th November 2020

Add to basket

Zips and Buttons

£55.00

Sun 8th Nov 2020

Add to basket