November 2022

Showing all 9 results

Crochet Dream Catcher / Wall Hanging

£60.00

Sat 5th November 2022

Add to basket

Crochet Earnings

£35.00

Sunday 27th November 2022

Add to basket

Crochet for Beginners

£60.00

Sat 3rd September 2022
Sat 19th November 2022

Add to basket

Gingerbread People Garland

£45.00

Sun 27th November 2022

Add to basket

Knicker Sewing Day

£55.00

Sun 13th November 2022

Add to basket

Lace Crochet Snow Flakes

£45.00

Sun 20th November 2022

Add to basket

Patchwork – Twin Needle Skills and Reverse Appliqué

£60.00

Sat 26th November 2022

Add to basket

Sewing Machines for Beginners

£40.00

Sun 19th June 2022
Sun 4th September 2022
Sun 25th September 2022
Sat 8th October 2022
Sun 6th November 2022

Add to basket

Willow Weaving Rustic Basket

£55.00

Sat 12th November 2022

Add to basket