Running with scissors

Notice: Crafters must wear a face mask to attend workshops and use the hand sanitiser provided - Thank you

October 2020

Showing all 8 results

10 Week Dress Making Course

£340.00

Wed 9th Sept  – 18th Nov 2020

Add to basket

Bean Bag Chair Making

£40.00

Sun 25th Oct 2020

Add to basket

Corset in a Day

£75.00

Sat 17th Oct 2020

Add to basket

Crochet for Beginners

£55.00

Sat 10th Oct 2020
Sun 22nd Nov 2020

Add to basket

Free-hand Machine Embroidery

£60.00

Sat 24th Oct 2020

Add to basket

Nalbinding Introduction

£40.00

Sun 25th Oct 2020

Add to basket

Sewing Machines for Beginners

£38.00

Sat 12th Sept 2020
Sun 11th Oct 2020
Sat 21st Nov 2020
Sun 6th Dec 2020

Add to basket

Tunisian Crochet

£40.00

Sun 11th Oct 2020

Add to basket