May 2022

Showing all 10 results

10 Week Dress Making Course

£340.00

Mon 9th May – 18th July 2022

Add to basket

3D Needle Felting

£40.00

Sun 22nd May 2022

Add to basket

Crochet Dream Catcher Project day

£58.00

Sat 5th March 2022
Sat 28th May 2022

Add to basket

Crochet for Beginners

£58.00

Sat 19th March 2022
Sat 7th May 2022

Add to basket

Crochet Graphgans Introduction

£40.00

Sun 29th May 2022

Add to basket

Introduction to Fair Isle Knitting

£38.00

Sun 20th February 2022
Sun 8th May 2022

Add to basket

Knitting for Beginners

£38.00

Sun 20th February 2022
Sun 8th May 2022

Add to basket

Mosaic Crochet

£37.00

Sun 1st May 2022

Add to basket

Sewing Machines for Beginners

£40.00

Thurs 3rd March 2022
Sun 20th March 2022
Wed 6th April 2022
Sun 1st May 2022
Sat 21st May 2022
Sun 19th June 2022

Add to basket

Tunisian Crochet Introduction

£45.00

Sun 20th March 2022
Sun 22nd May 2022

Add to basket